B2004 - Now I Can Read: 12 Amazing Stories


Sold Out

Now I Can Read 12 Amazing Stories is a twelve-book series. Each story consists of different theme. Now I Can Read 12 Amazing Stories uses the most frequently used words in the English Language Basic Words as starting point for learning vocabulary. This approach enables young children to handle more complicated reading later on.


Item Description

Author Faye Jones
Format Paperback
No of Pages 230 pages
Language English
Publisher Scholar's Publication Sdn Bhd



Related products